Connect with us

Featured Posts

Three to introduce £2/day European roaming charges from May 2022



Here are the European countries where the new £2/day fee will apply: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus (though note that higher roaming fees may apply in Northern Cyprus), Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Vatican City. 

And these are the territories where the new £2/day fee will also apply: Aland Islands, Azores, Balearic Islands, Canary Islands, French Guiana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Madeira, Martinique, Mayotte, Reunion, St. Barthelemy, and St. Martin.

Note: Three currently offers free roaming in the Republic of Ireland on all of its plans – this ISN’T changing, so you’ll still be able to use your home allowance in Ireland for free as before from 23 May 2022, subject to Three’s fair usage policy of 12GB/mth.